For a Magical Start, I wait..!

446487-cakes-rose-cake-wallpaper-36.jpg

I laughed within my mind

For his mistake about the wrong hand

I smiled and closed my eyes

For I understood, there won’t be any lies

Closing my eyes, my darkness

Travelled for my asked and his fake promises

My poor little heart

Waited for this day for a magical start

Navigating my left hand forward in the air

I day dreamed for a Diamond Ring to hug my finger 

Diamond-Ring-Wedding-Proposal

Something like a cardboard, i felt

All my sweet thoughts met a halt

His Words good enough to kill me alive

He expressed his surprise invite

“Here is my Invitation

For my wedding, do come for a celebration”

Card
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Thank you for reading. Your comments are most appreciable 🙂

For more details about #MiracleChallenge, kindly visit “MiracleChallenge Week – 6” dated 19th-25th July, 2016 –  https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/07/19/miraclechallenge-week-6-dated-19th-25th-july-2016/  in my blog.

Yes ! Every Tuesday, I post new Writing Prompts for Miracle Challenge, which is a weekly writing challenge to write Story/ Tiny Tale / Poem / Haiku . So check out the Writing prompts on the above link and participate.

The deadline for Week – 6 is 25th July, 2016.

Never forget to have fun and inspire others to write 🙂

Happy Blogging !

 

From,

Miracle 🙂

 

Image Source : Google


6 thoughts on “For a Magical Start, I wait..!

Leave a comment