The Versatile Blogger Award !

Hello Everyone !

How are you all today ?

Recently, I have received another new award ‘The Versatile Blogger Award’ from Kim Knight Author and HarlemATL. Do visit their blog for interesting writings, books, Poems, Stories of all genres. And, I can say very proudly that they are one of the lovers of my Miracle Challenges.

Versatile Blogger

Words said for me :

I love the versatile writing challenges – From, Kim Knight

Awesome offering and acceptance. Sweet words of encouragement. I tip my Fedora to thee  – From, Harlem

heart_nominate.jpgThank you so much for your kind words.

I feel really honored to get nominated for this award from great people like you.


-: 7 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME :-

  1. I’m 28 years female and single.
  2. Meaning of my name is ‘Miracle Of God’. That’s why I feel and call myself a Miracle.
  3. I have 2 names in reality. One for Horoscope, which only my astrologer calls (Ha, ha) and the other is for Official use. And my official name is used everywhere and I’m called and known by that official name.  (Miracle is only for Blogging.)
  4. I have decided to make my blog as Award Free Blog, so that I can make time for Miracle Challenges and make me free from pending works. So, this will be last award I would be participating.
  5. I used to be a First Bench Student in my 1st year. Time changed and so my bench too. In my final year, I was the one amongst the last benchers. And those were my most memorable days of my life, where I saw myself as a free bird flying out of my own built cage. Myth : Last benchers are only fun lovers and don’t study. This is NOT true. We were/ are the all rounders
  6. I speak/ read/ write English, Hindi, Marathi along with my fluent mother tongue. Oops. I can’t read or write my mother tongue.
  7. I’m a strong believer of God.

Ganesh Mandir 

 

My favourite God is Lord Ganesh. The image is of my location’s Ganesh Temple’s – Lord Ganesh, whose picture I always have in my Purse.

 

 

And I devote and surrender myself for Lord Vishnu (in all forms – Krishna, Balaji, Narayana, Raghavendra).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 


Thank you everyone for reading.

I would like to nominate Hemangini and Adarsh Kharel for the Versatile Blogger Award. Congrats Hemangini and Adarsh. You are not obligated to accept it. Hope you will accept and enjoy.

Lots of Love !

Happy Blogging !

Stay Blessed !

 

From,

Miracle:)

(www.miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com)

 

 


28 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award !

    1. Thank you so much and this is amazing to know that you have Lord Ganesh’s statue at your home. I’m having goosebumps to know how far His praises have reached. May He shower His blessings upon us all.. 🙏

      Liked by 3 people

  1. Miracle :), congratulations on the award! I’m new to your blog, and I can already see I’ll learn a lot about your country, India, and about your beliefs! Nice to meet you! Thanks for visiting my blog! 💛 Christine Elizabeth (I have 2 names that II use)

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment