You wrote to me and said;

Hey there !

Check out the latest post for #MiracleChallenge.

Amazing Short Story for Challenge No. 1 from CHARIZE SANTIAGO  for https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/21/miraclechallenge-week-2-dated-21st-june-2016/

Please everyone read and inspire each other to write.

Happy Blogging !

Enjoy and have fun 🙂

casblogs

I finally realized what I wanted to do. I finally figured out where I want to be and who I want to be, but somehow, after everything that happened, all I can think about is you. ‘I wish you were here’, almost like a song in my iPod set up on repeat.

As I got on the plane to leave everything behind, as I sit inside with all these strangers around me, all I can think about is this; I wish you were here. Each moment, each second you were the one I wanted. The life we lived and the times we had are moments that I would always cherish.

More than a year has passed and now that I’m finally happy. Now that I finally decided to do what’s best for me and I see now that everything has worked out for the best.

You wrote me a letter…

View original post 6 more words

2 thoughts on “You wrote to me and said;

Leave a Reply

