Petals Of Romance.. !

#MiracleChallenge : Week -1

Challenge No : 2
A Poetry using below Two words :-
* BUTTERFLIES
* KEY

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

In a garden of Red roses
The petals of Romance
Blossoming into BUTTERFLIES
In every heart who visits
The never before Heaven
Becoming the only reason
For a KEY called Love
To unlock every move
With feelings and emotion
And dance with every gushing wind’s passion..

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

From,
Miracle ☺

P.S. For more details about #MiracleChallenge, kindly visit “MiracleChallenge Week – 1” dated 14th June, 2016 –
http://wp.me/p7uUNQ-4m
in my blog. Participate and have fun 😎

Image Source : http://onehdwallpaper.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Rose-Petals-Girl-Wallpaper.jpg


12 thoughts on “Petals Of Romance.. !

    1. I was just waiting to hear from you.. And here I received.. 😃
      Thank you! Am glad you felt interesting..

      Hey Renard ! I just visited your blog. It took me to some webpage kind of.. Where am not able to find ‘Follow’ button from my mobile.
      Read few of your posts too. You seems an all rounder blogger.. Do send me the link so that I can follow you directly.. ☺

      Like

      1. [ Smiles ] I would prefer to send you a link via email.

        I fear that if I leave you a link in the comments, Akismet may perceive it as spam.

        Hmm. You’re a blogger who uses a mobile phone to blog.

        I will look for your email address on your blog (that is provided that you have it there) and email you a method to follow my blog.

        I used Feedly to follow blogs.

        Maybe, you can make an attempt to follow me on Feedly.

        Like

      2. Yeah.. Am not a regular blogger as though.. And new too..
        So.. I prefer WordPress Mobile App… But am starting to love it…

        I think there won’t be any email id in my blog.. Need to check from desktop.. May be there I can find the option to follow your blog.. Will check it soon.. ☺

        Liked by 1 person

      3. [ Smiles ] My blog is on Blogger; so I am not sure if it is possible to do that via the WordPress Mobile App.

        You can also bookmark my blog’s homepage on your mobile phone’s browser; that should work.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. [ Smiles ] Thank you for bookmarking my blog.

        On the top right hand side of the screen (which you will see on a laptop or a desktop computer) are the options to follow the RSS feed and social media pages.

        Anyway, bookmarking my blog should do the trick.

        Did you like what you encountered on my blog?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment