Will You ?

#MiracleChallenge : Week – 9https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/09/miraclechallenge-week-9-dated-9th-15th-august-2016/ )

Challenge No : 2
Write a Poem using below two prompt words –
*MAGIC     *LIGHT

Hello Everyone !

How are you all today !

I have written a poem. This is my 1st #MiracleChallenge entry for this week. Hope you like it.

So, here it goes 🙂

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Will you accept meLove-Quotes-For-Him-From-The-Heart.jpg

As God’s wish

Will you be Mine

Forever

Will you give me

Your last name

Will you make me feel

Safe and secure

A-beautiful-soul.jpg

Will you admire the beauty

In my soul

Will you allow me to look

Deep into your eyes

Will you show me

The love of a dad

Will you give me your’s

As my new parents

Will you become a keyx354-q80.jpg

To unlock my heart

Will you secure the key

For my heart

Till my death

Will you hold my hands

Forever

Will you allow me to breathe

Your exhaled air

Will you mirror

My hidden feelings

1d4f67009092b10bb830b937e70d2a1e.jpgWill you wipe

My invisible tears

Will you love me

With all the scars

Seen and unseen

Will you surprise me

With your unknown facts

Will you read

My speaking eyes

Will you create a magictumblr_mchmg4mZWU1riqk51o1_500.jpg

Of love rains

Will you bring Moon for me

On New Moon Day

Will you remove the grief

That choking my breath

Will you be my oxygen

For survival

cheesy-love-quotes-for-him.jpg

Will you caress

My forehead

For me to sleep

Will you be my blanket

To keep me warm

Will you praise me

For your success

Will you become my tear

In happiness

Will you be my Light

In my darkness

Will you become

My MIRACLE

girl-propose-to-guy

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Thank you for reading. Your comments are most appreciable:mrgreen:

For more details about #MiracleChallenge, kindly visit “#MiracleChallenge Week – 9” dated 9th -15th August, 2016 – https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/09/miraclechallenge-week-9-dated-9th-15th-august-2016/ in my blog.

Yes ! Every Tuesday, I post new Writing Prompts for Miracle Challenge, which is a weekly writing challenge to write Story/ Tiny Tale / Poem / Haiku . So check out the Writing prompts on the above link and participate.

The deadline for Week – 9 is 15th August, 2016.

To read the submission’s of other participants, Click Here.

Never forget to have fun and inspire others to write:)

Happy Blogging !

 

From,

Miracle:)

(www.miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com)

 

Image Source : Google

19 thoughts on “Will You ?

    1. Hey Ala ! I think the poem is apt for all the single girls and for those dream about her charming Prince 😉😊
      Thank you so much for stopping by and sharing your mind.
      P.S. No. I won’t consider that as joke 😄

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

