I was Stubborn..!

 

#MiracleChallenge : Week – 8
(https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/01/miraclechallenge-week-8-dated-2nd-8th-august-2016)

Challenge No : 2
Write a Poem using below two prompt words –
* ENCHANTING      * NECTAR

Hello Everyone !

Happy Weekend !

How are you all today?

I have written a poem using the above Prompt words today. This is my 4th #MiracleChallenge entry for this week. Hope you like it. Here it goes 😀

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

I was stubborn

Making my loneliness Wallpapers Market

As my only world

Life was broken 

So was my mind

I let you go

From my hands

Stating my nescience and fear

About my future

I feel sorry now

For my mistake

I never knew that it was Lord’s wish

For your coming

175166-disney-tangled

I never knew that we were destined

To meet

I never knew that time will bind

To make us meet

I never knew that you would be one

To unlock my heart..

Once again

I welcomed you

With firm decision

To have you back

maxresdefaultYou showed me new ways

To open my mind

Enchanting was

Your heavenly presence

Every words came

Out from your mouth

Like a Nectar

To form pure honey

In my heart

I daydream

About our future Disney-tangled-rapunzel-pascal-flynn-mother-gothel-disneys-rapunzel-16839922-1280-720.jpg

From the day

I saw you

I wait

For you

To hold my hands

Forever

Don’t make me wait more

1021998_1336335445994_full.pngDon’t make my heart wait more

After I gave

My first never ever before

Gazing Eyes

For you

Looking

At Everywhere..

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Thank you for reading. Your comments are most appreciable 😀

For more details about #MiracleChallenge, kindly visit “#MiracleChallenge Week – 8” dated 2nd – 8th August, 2016 – https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/02/miraclechallenge-week-8-dated-2nd-8th-august-2016/ in my blog.

Yes ! Every Tuesday, I post new Writing Prompts for Miracle Challenge, which is a weekly writing challenge to write Story/ Tiny Tale / Poem / Haiku . So check out the Writing prompts on the above link and participate.

The deadline for Week – 8 is 8th August, 2016.

To read the submission’s of other participants, Click Here.

Never forget to have fun and inspire others to write 🙂

Happy Blogging !

 

From,

Miracle 🙂

(www.miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com)

 

Image Source : Google

17 thoughts on “I was Stubborn..!

Leave a Reply

