I’m Okay Without You !

#MiracleChallenge : Week – 6
(https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/07/19/miraclechallenge-week-6-dated-19th-25th-july-2016/)

Challenge No : 1
Write a Short Story using prompt sentence –
“YOUR SOUL WAS BEAUTIFUL, SO I FELL IN LOVE.”

Hello Everyone !

How are you all today ?😀

This is my 3rd Miracle Challenge entry for this week. And, here it goes :)

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
I still remember the first day I saw you. The tall and handsome with official suit and tie. Our first meeting was at my first interview with your company. I never thought that I was going to have soul to soul bonding with you.
Employee-Interview.jpg
Do you remember ? You put forward some tough questions in front of me. And, God knows how I answered them convincing you. I was not sure whether I would get select or not; as your personal secretary. And, then the very next day, I got call from you personally; regarding my ready appointment order. That day, my happiness knew No bounds since it was my career.
You always praised me for my intellectual and dedication in my work. Our bond grew beyond Boss and an Employee. We started dating after our office hours. Some of my friends raised doubts about you, but I don’t know why I believed you completely. My other friends used to tease me whenever I get calls from you. I simply blush and silence them.
girl-holding-mobile-phone-19
Everything was going smoothly and we fell in love with each other eventually. If you or anybody ask me the reason, I will always say that, “Your soul was beautiful, so I fell in love with you.” And still, you haven’t changed. And I love you for that.
I’m an Orphan who grew with other orphans in an orphanage. And then, shifted to hostel for my higher studies and now job. So, I never need anyone’s permission to marry you. But, that was not the case with you. You are rich and have name in this big society. I understand your parent’s point of thinking. They are right. I’m not eligible to be their daughter-in-law.
Father-Son.jpg
Let’s not do anything against your parent’s wish because I know the pain of having on one. And I don’t want you to lose them for me. Also, I always wanted a family along with you and not only You. But, today I have come with my final decision. I’m okay without you. I fell in love with your beautiful soul and not with your money. I’m ready to let you go.
Lovers.jpg
Go.
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Thank you for reading. Your comments are most appreciable😀

For more details about #MiracleChallenge, kindly visit “MiracleChallenge Week – 6” dated 19th-25th July, 2016 –  https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/07/19/miraclechallenge-week-6-dated-19th-25th-july-2016/  in my blog.

Yes ! Every Tuesday, I post new Writing Prompts for Miracle Challenge, which is a weekly writing challenge to write Story/ Tiny Tale / Poem / Haiku . So check out the Writing prompts on the above link and participate.

The deadline for Week – 6 is 25th July, 2016.

Never forget to have fun and inspire others to write:)

Happy Blogging !

 

From,

Miracle:)

 

Image Source : Google

8 thoughts on “I’m Okay Without You !

Leave a Reply

