What Will I Do ?!?

#MiracleChallenge : Week – 5
 (https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/07/12/miraclechallenge-week-5-dated-12th-july-2016/)

Challenge No : 4 
 Write a Short Story/ Poem using Prompt Theme – NEGATIVE THOUGHTS

Hello Everyone !

Hope you are all having a good day 🙂

Last week, I had already written about Loneliness in form of a poem. Here is a quick look : Colours of Loneliness..!

So, today let me ask you about it’s Origin of Lonely feelings i.e. Negative Thoughts.

negative-emotions

Are you filled with Doubts or other unwanted Emotions?

Yes ? Okay. I will tell you what will I do, when Negative thoughts come to me for a hug. 

ΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔ

What will I do ? 

What will I do..

If you keep following me..

I got to know about all your awful acts

I saw you destroying many people

Including my loved ones

I saw you killing their soul

I watched them devastating their own life

Upon your orders..

But now am not afraid of you

I saved few from drowning their life boat..

I know when

I run; you chase me

I stop; you hold me

Don’t underestimate me

Stating out my Nescience about you..

Don’t ever think that

I don’t know about you

Or

What will I do

When I stop and you try to choke me ?

I will stop only to kick you back badly

Out of my life

And out of anyone’s life..

And then I will shout out

Loudly with proud that

Kick your negative thoughts

And be Safe and Progressive.

144abf4a855812d7d64e91dcc8808fad

ΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔ

 

Stay Positive, no matter how many obstacles come along. Trust me. My life is going good even in tough situations. So, why can’t yours?

Thank you for reading. Your comments are most appreciable:mrgreen:

 

For more details about #MiracleChallenge, kindly visit “MiracleChallenge Week – 5” dated 12th July, 2016 – https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/07/12/miraclechallenge-week-5-dated-12th-july-2016/  in my blog and participate.

 

Yes ! Every Tuesday, I post new Writing Prompts for Miracle Challenge, which is a weekly writing challenge to write Story/ Tiny Tale / Poem / Haiku . So check out the Writing prompts on the above link and participate.

 

The deadline for week -5 is 18th July, 2016.
Never forget to have fun and inspire others to write:)

 

Happy Blogging !

God bless you all !

 

From,

Miracle:)


 

 

Image Source : Google

 

4 thoughts on “What Will I Do ?!?

Leave a Reply

