To My Dreamer..

Hello Everyone !

Check out the latest post for #MiracleChallenge.

A beautiful Poem ‘To My Dreamer’ for Challenge No. 2 from theblackwallblog (K) for ‘Weekly Writing Miracle Challenge’ Week – 4 : https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/07/05/miraclechallenge-week-4-dated-5th-july-2016/

For those who are new to #MiracleChallenge, every Tuesday morning, I post new Writing prompts for 5 challenges to write a story and poem. Follow my blog and get the latest writing prompts for the week.

Kindly, everyone read and inspire each other to write.

Happy Blogging !

Enjoy and have fun:)

From,

Miracle:)

theblackwallblog

#MiracleChallenge : Week – 4

1. Write a short story using prompt sentence –

“Everyone has a dark side which he never shows to anybody.”

One Must Feel To Live

When no one is looking and I’m all alone,

And the doubt starts to overwhelm, 

Experience has taught me that it’s time to let go, and

Allow the warm raindrop like fear to roll down my cheeks.

It’s a form of release that must be acknowledged and allowed,

Or the emotions slide behind a wall, that is very hard to scale.

I’ve been there, freezing cold, reserved and unfeeling,

Saw myself in the mirror without that twinkle in my eye.

I struggled, fought hard and continue to celebrate the day

I bid that wall Good bye!

2. Write a Poem using below two prompts-

* DISTANCE

* PHOTO

To My Dreamer

In my hand is an old photograph

Of you and I…

View original post 101 more words

2 thoughts on “To My Dreamer..

Leave a Reply

