A moment of confusion.

Hello Everyone !

Check out the latest post for #MiracleChallenge.

A Short Story ‘A Moment Of Confusion’ for Challenge No. 1 from C .A. Santiago for ‘Weekly Writing Miracle Challenge’ Week – 4 : https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/07/05/miraclechallenge-week-4-dated-5th-july-2016/

For those who are new to #MiracleChallenge, every Tuesday morning, I post new Writing prompts for 5 challenges to write a story and poem. Follow my blog and get the latest writing prompts for the week.

Kindly, everyone read and inspire each other to write.

Happy Blogging !

Enjoy and have fun:)

From,

Miracle:)

casblogs

Miracle Challenge: Challenge #1: Everyone has a dark side which he never shows to anybody.

My mind was blank.

The only thing that I could say, the only sentence that was going through my mind; “Why did you call me now?”

The phone call that never was.

My exhaustion from a busy day has put me in a deep-sleep and I dreamt of you calling me. Was it a dream? or a nightmare?

Everyone has a dark side which he never shows to anybody. For me that is you. The mysterious reason that changed everything. People see me now and think greatly of me. They see the brightness. Only because they have no knowledge of you. Of how we are connected.

Last night was a moment of confusion, tonight I’m facing with the possibility of seeing you.

As I get to my destination, the cold wind finally leaving me alone…

View original post 40 more words

2 thoughts on “A moment of confusion.

Leave a Reply

