Out of My Comfort Zone I Go

Hey there !

Check out the latest post for #MiracleChallenge.

Amazing Poem for Challenge No. 2 from K@COUNTINGPENNIESANDSHEEP for https://miraclegirlblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/21/miraclechallenge-week-2-dated-21st-june-2016/

Please everyone read and inspire each other to write.

Happy Blogging !

Enjoy and have fun 🙂

theblackwallblog

13495449_994068710705876_6720376960243970834_o#MiracleChallenge -I choose #2 

Write a Poetry using two words-
* PAINTBRUSH
* COLOURS

I stumbled onto some wonderful new blogs in Solidarity Inspirer’s -I want more followers, likes and comments club!  There is one in particular that has a weekly challenge. I am intrigued, excited and a bit nervous but I am going to give it a try. Why not. We should try and/or learn something new everyday so I definitely shouldn’t miss such a unique opportunity. BREATHE – Here goes nothing…. 😉 

Miracle Girl Blog Challenge Week – 2

How do they do it so polished and concise?

To Paint a picture with such precision,

Using a page or paper as the canvas.

Strokes of the paint brush is their style,

Words are the colours from the palette,

Life is their model of which they paint.

I am a mere  apprentice

And can only hope, learn and aspire

To become…

View original post 85 more words

2 thoughts on “Out of My Comfort Zone I Go

Leave a Reply

